,
Message sent from:

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Term 1:  Friday 3rd September – Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn Break: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Term 2:  Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday:  Monday 20th December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term 3:  Wednesday 5th January – Friday 18th February 2022

Spring Break: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

Term 4:  Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April 2022

Easter holiday: Monday 11th April - Monday 25th April 2022 (Good Friday 15th April, Easter Monday 18th April)

Term 5:  Tuesday 26th April - Friday 27th May 2022 (Bank holiday Monday 2nd May)

Summer break: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022 (Bank holidays – Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June)

Term 6:  Monday 6th June - Tuesday 19th July 2022

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Term 1:  Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October 2022

Autumn Break: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

Term 2:  Monday 31st October – Tuesday 20th December 2022

Christmas Holiday:  Tuesday 21st December 2022 – Wednesday 4th January 2023

Term 3:  Thursday 5th January – Friday 10th February 2023

Spring Break: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

Term 4:  Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March 2023

Easter holiday: Monday 3rd April - Monday 17th April 2023 (Good Friday 7th April, Easter Monday 10th April)

Term 5:  Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May 2023 (Bank holiday Monday 1st May)

Summer break: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023 (Bank holiday Monday 29th May)

Term 6:  Monday 5th June - Wednesday 19th July 2023

X
Hit enter to search